Committees 2013

Management Committee 2013

As always, our staff and officials would like to extend a warm welcome to all members and visitors to the club. Our current officials are as follows:

PresidentJustin Manning
CaptainShane Foley
Lady CaptainMary Quirke
SecretaryJohn Enright
TreasurerPierce Healy
Management CommitteeBilly Hoare
Tom Quinn
Rory Ó hEocaidh
Stephanie Dargan
Tim Kelly
Margaret Geoghegan
Pat Leahy
Mick Hanrahan
Dan Glynn
John Foley
Brenda McCarthy
Johnny Prendergast
A.F. Mitchell
Kevin Cosgrave
Kieran Lucas

The 2013 Men’s Committee is:

Club President: Justin Manning:

Captain: Shane Foley,

Vice Captain: Pat Leahy,

Hon. Secretary: Brendan Kiernan,

Competition Secretary: Michael Hanrahan,

Handicap Secretary: Tom Quinn,

PRO: Sean Hanafin.

Kevin Cosgrave, Brendan Rowan, James Todd, Tim Kelly, John Foley, John Byrne, Rory Ó h-Eocaidh, Kevin Ryan, Sean Hanafin and Pierce Healy.