Club Matchplay Winners 2019

Club Matchplay Winners 2019

The Club Fourball was won by Pat McGrath and George Donoghue beating John Foley and Paul Dundon in the final.

The Borris Cup Club Singles champion is Sean Treacy who beat Eoin Cowman in the final.

The winner of the Club Masters Singles was Pat McGrath who beat Mick Hanrahan in the final.

The Club Foursomes Champions are Pierce Healy and Tom Quinn who beat John Foley and Declan Roberts in the final.

The Club Mixed Foursomes was won by Linda Donohoe & Sean Treacy who beat Margaret Whelan & Kieran Kelly