Latest Results

Golfer of the Year Standings (Updated 11th August)    Open to View

Results: Open Singles 10/11 August:

1st Eoin Cowman (13) 40pts

2nd Donal Maher, Kilkenny (10) 40pts

3rd Thomas Foley (15) 39pts

Gross Jamie Dunne (3) 33pts

5th Brendan Kiernan (12) 39pts.  

CSS  Saturday 36pts   Sunday 37pts

9 Hole Singles Friday 9th August:

1st: Pat Byrne (15) 20pts

2nd: Aidan Somers (15) 19pts

3rd: Brendan Kiernan (12) 18pts

Two Person Team 4th August:

1st Pat O’Neill (7) & Hugh O’Neill (16) 51pts

2nd Martin Guidera (14) & Dermot Kelly (16) 51pts

The Cullen Trophy team beat Delgany in the semi-final on Sunday 11th August.

The final takes place on Sunday 25th August in Baltinglass.

Open Seniors: 1st: Vincent Shiel (13) 43pts

                              2nd: Frank Farrell (19) 41pts,

                               3rd: Conor McCarthy (19) 40pts.

9 Hole Singles Friday 2nd August:

1st: Mick Hanrahan (15) 20pts

2nd: John Joe Nolan (20) 20pts

Cullen Trophy team beat Delgany 5up in the home semi-final on Sunday 4th August.

The away semi-final takes place on Sunday 11th August.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.