Committees 2019

The following officers were elected to the Men’s Committee for 2019 at the Men’s AGM held in the Clubhouse on Sunday 25th November.

Captain                 :              John Joyce

Vice- Captain     :               Denis O’Neill

Hon. Sec.             :               Cyril Hughes

Comp. Sec.         :               Sean  Hanafin

Hand. Sec.           :               Michael McCarthy

Committee: George Donoghue, Jim Kielthy, James Lillis, James Todd, Sean Treacy.