Club Match-Play Winners 2012

The Borris Cup was won by Captain Pierce Healy and runner up was Conan Condon.

The Club Fourball was won by Martin Monaghan & Mick O’Neill and runners up were Moling Reddy & John Tuite.

The Club Foursomes was won by Mick Dillon & Kevin Ryan and runners up were John Tuite & Joseph Reddy.

The Veterans was won by Jim Kielty and runner up was Greg Murphy.

Golfer of the year was Joe Gorman and runner up was Pierce Healy.

The J2 competition was won by Ted Joyce.

The Club Mixed Foursomes was won by Jamie Dunne & Margaret Geoghegan and the runners up were Ted Joyce & Margaret Whelan.

 The Monthly Medals for the twelve single golf competitions were Jamie Dunne by two medals and Brendan Kiernan, Joe Gorman, Joe O’Neill, Edmund Gallahue, John Joyce, James Kelly, Pat O’Neill, Eoin Cowman, Michael Bolger and Paddy Molloy.