Club Matchplay Winners 2017

Congratulations to Pierce Healy on claiming his second Borris Cup matchplay title beating Joe Gorman in a very tight game with a birdie on the 18th hole.


Congratulations to John Foley on winning the Club Masters Match play beating Des Murphy in a competitive final.


Johnny Prendergast & Jim Whelan claimed the Club Foursomes Match play beating a galant John Byrne & Michael Cowman in a very tight final.


The Club Fourball Final was won by Eoin Cowman and David Kelly who got the better of Eamonn Quirke and Greg Murphy on the 18th hole. 


Kieran Kelly & Kathy Mitchell beat Pierce Healy & Anne Williams in the Club Mixed Foursomes Matchplay Final.